DRONE STOCK FOOTAGE

For smaller projects & large film productions

New and lower prices

NEW PRICES

We have optimized our price structure. It is much more simple now:

3 licenses, 3 prices, no matter how long the clip is.

No additional costs.

Everything much more simple and faster.

MADE FOR CINEMA

What makes our recordings so special is their quality. We not only film with 6K cameras, Super35 sensors and prime lenses, but also draw on our many years of experience in film and television production. The result: cinematic image compositions, optimal lighting conditions and plenty of scope for post-production.

TEST BEFORE BUY

Before you buy a drone stock video, you can download it as a 1080p version and test it in your film. This way you can find out whether the recording fits your production before you buy. Particularly useful: For colorists and DoPs, we offer fully resolved DNGs for each clip.

If a format other than 6K DNG RAW is required, we will be happy to convert it for you free of charge.

SIMPLE LICENCES

You can choose among three types of licences:

  1. Advertising

  2. Cinema, TV, Series, Teaser / Trailer

  3. Documentary, image film, music video, web

In the individual sections you will find both regular and star-marked drone stock videos. If a video is awarded with stars, it is a recording with a particularly high artistic standard. The number of stars and the type of licence influence the final price. You can find more information about the licences here.

ALL APPROVALS IN PLACE

All FlyHigh Stock drone stock videos are produced in accordance with legal regulations. We have obtained the necessary approval for each launch site, as well as the consent of the responsible aviation authority or German air traffic control. This is particularly important for filmmakers because unauthorized recordings may not be published.

STOCK VS. TAILOR-MADE

Are you looking for individual drone recordings? No problem. We offer this at www.flyhigh.de. However, drone stock videos have some advantages: your production time and costs remain low, you get professional recordings and are just a click away from the purchase. If you are looking for drone footage that is not yet part of the current offering, please let us know via the chat window at the bottom right or by using the contact form.

© 6K Raw Logo by FlyHigh Stock FlyHighStock6K

CONTACT US

©2020 by FlyHigh Stock UG (haftungsbeschränkt) - www.flyhighstock.de - Imprint / data protection declaration / terms and conditions

E-Mail: hi@flyhighstock.de (24/7) | Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 915 213 92 (08:00 a.m. - 08:00 p.m.)

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Drohnenvideos zum Download

Für große und kleine Leinwände

Neue & günstigere Preisstruktur

NEUE PREISE

Unsere Preisstruktur ist jetzt noch einfacher: 3 Lizenzen, 3 Preise, egal wie lang.

Keine komplizierten Zusatzkosten.

Alles noch einfacher und noch schneller.

FÜRS KINO GEMACHT

Was unsere Aufnahmen so besonders macht, ist ihre Qualität. Wir filmen nicht nur mit 6K-Kameras, Super35-Sensoren und Festbrennweiten sondern greifen auch auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Film- und Fernsehproduktion zurück. Das Resultat: Cineastische Bildkompositionen, optimale Lichtverhältnisse und viel Spielraum für die Postproduktion.

TESTWEISE EINBINDEN

Bevor Sie ein Drohnen-Stock-Video kaufen, können Sie es als 1080p-Variante herunterladen und testweise in Ihren Film einbinden. So finden Sie schon vor dem Kauf heraus, ob die Aufnahme zu Ihrer Produktion passt. Besonders nützlich: Für Coloristen und DoPs bieten wir zur Look-Vorbereitung voll aufgelöste DNGs zu jedem Clip.

Falls ein anderes Format als 6K DNG RAW benötigt wird, konvertieren wir es Ihnen gerne kostenfrei.

LIZENZEN: 1, 2 ODER 3

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen drei Arten von Lizenzen:

  1. Werbung

  2. Kino, TV, Serie, Teaser/Trailer

  3. Doku, Imagefilm, Musikvideo, Web

In den einzelnen Rubriken finden Sie sowohl reguläre als auch mit Sternen markierte Drohnen-Stock-Videos. Ist ein Video mit Sternen ausgezeichnet, handelt es sich um eine Aufnahme mit besonders hohem künstlerischen Anspruch. Mehr Informationen zu den Lizenzen finden Sie hier.

ALLES GENEHMIGT

Alle Drohnen-Stock-Videos von FlyHigh sind nach gesetzlichen Vorschriften produziert. Wir haben zu jedem Startplatz die nötigen Zustimmungen eingeholt, sowie das Einverständnis der zuständigen Luftfahrtbehörde bzw. der deutschen Flugsicherung. Das ist für Filmemacher besonders wichtig, weil ungenehmigte Aufnahmen nicht veröffentlicht werden dürfen.

STOCK VS. INDIVIDUELL

Sie suchen individuelle Drohnenaufnahmen? Kein Problem. Die bieten wir über www.flyhigh.de an. Drohnen-Stock-Videos haben allerdings einige Vorteile: Ihre Produktionszeit und -kosten bleiben gering, Sie erhalten professionelle Aufnahmen und sind nur einen Mausklick vom Kauf entfernt. Falls Sie ein Motiv suchen, das nicht im Katalog ist, informieren Sie uns gerne über das Chat-Fenster unten rechts oder per Kontaktformular.

© 6K Raw Logo by FlyHigh Stock FlyHighStock6K

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

©2020 by FlyHigh Stock UG (haftungsbeschränkt) - www.flyhighstock.de - Impressum / Datenschutzerklärung / AGB

E-Mail: hi@flyhighstock.de (24/7) | Telefon: +49 (0) 30 / 915 213 92 (08:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr)

  • Instagram
  • Facebook